Skip to main content


Minor #Twitch gripe: if like me you are watching VODs of day-long streams on multiple devices, it used to keep the position you last paused so that you could resume on another device by simply reloading the same VOD. Not anymore, it is now remembered per device, which is a small shame.

Edit: It turns out I was stealthily logged out on one of the devices. Only when I tried to chat on an unrelated stream that I realized this. 😖

This entry was edited (3 days ago)